Welcome to the official website of ICIEC 2023!

Scientific Committees


Conference Chairs

Prof. Petr Soudek, Institute of Experimental Botany AS CR, Czech Republic


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Dr. Hang Ding, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Prof. Irfan Hilmy, MME Dept. IIUM, Malaysia

Dr. Cai Dong, Wuhan University of Technology, China


Publication Chairs

Assoc. prof. Wei Wang, International school of software, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Xinrui Jiao, Jilin University, China


Advisory Committee

Prof. Linhui Li, Hubei Institute of Fine Arts, China

Dr. Heyun Ma, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Dr. Shuang Hu, Wuhan University of Technology, China


Program Committee

Prof. Li Xiaolei, Hebei University of Technology, China

Prof. S. L. Chiang, Nankai University of Technology, China

Dr. Xiang Cao, Key Laboratory of Dynamics and Control of Flight Vehicle, Ministry of Education, China

Assoc. prof. Weitao Wang, International school of software, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Caichang Ding, State Key Lab of Software Engineering, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Xinrui Jiao, Jilin University, China

Dr. Xiuxia He, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. Yu Zhao, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. Qingmin Shi, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. Xiaoke Wang, Xuchang University, China

Dr. Gao Tao, Industry and Information Technology Department of Hebei Province, China

Dr. Yan Zhang, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. Shi C. Y. , Helongjiang University, China

Prof. Muxin Wan, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Hengxin Liu, Jinan University, China

Prof. Xiaochun Fu, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Xiaohong Ruan, Central China Normal University, China

Dr. Ping Yu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Lung-Chuan Tsao, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Prof. G. K. Zhuang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Dr. M. Farioglu, Middle East Technical University-North Cyprus Campus, Turkey

Prof. Moly Andda, University of Portsmouth, UK

Prof. Mariatti Jaafar, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Dr. Wan Ahmad Yusmawiza Wan Yusoff, Hail University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Arinto Yudi Ponco Wardoyo, Brawijaya University

Assoc. prof. Liping Wang, Flinders University, South Australia, Australia

Prof. H. S. Mohana, Malnad College of Engineering, India

Dr. Abdullahi Muhammad Sokoto, Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto, Nigeria


Template download:

Click here


Submit by email:


© Copyright ICIEC 2015-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Designed by ICIEC